rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Mouko Character Sheet


A work in progress of a character sheet of my original character, Matsushima Mouko (or Mouko Matsushima for Western reading). I realized that I hardly ever draw my original characters these days. Well, I don’t really draw in manga style anymore. Maybe when I’m done with school, I’ll actually start a manga.

P.S. I think I update my sketchblog a lot. I thought I’d never update this thing since I thought I don’t draw as much as I used to, but I guess I really do draw often.

Media: Photoshop CS3

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 21, 2008 by in Manga, Sketch, WIP.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
