rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

永遠


ポロポロ手のひらから こぼれる悲しみ My Love
今夜この街で たぶん 私が一番 泣いている

君に愛されたから 私は私になれた
時を運ぶ風よ どうか あの日の永遠を

ネイビーブルーの空 そっと 手を伸ばしてみる
張り裂けそうな胸 もう一度 ただ抱きしめて

あの時 素直になれば こんな事にならなかった
目覚めたら 全てが 夢であってよ
そしてまた ふざけて

Bye Bye Bye…
Why did you say bye bye…

I draw way too lightly for this scanner to pick up. I miss my old scanner. Anyway, this is Asian pop princess, BoA. I really like her song, Eien, so I drew this while watching the music video a couple times.

BoA – 永遠

One comment on “永遠

  1. Meg Berry
    May 7, 2009

    lol They did Lain Serial Experiments’ opening them, I ❤ them as well. I hope everything is going well at the end of the semester.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2009 by in Japanese Music, Sketch.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
