rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Iwo Jima

This is the final version of my final Typography project. There’s an earlier version in an older post, if you care to look at it. I’m fairly satisfied with the turnout. I might tweak it a little more to get it just right, but otherwise, I think I’m gonna leave it like this.

I did want the background a darker blue, but a blue any darker than this keeps printing out black…

Media: Adobe Illustrator

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 17, 2009 by in School, Typography.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
