rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Shoujo Manga

Here’s an old drawing for you. This is my first ever real attempt at a manga page and it was made for the local county fair like… 3 years ago. I won first place, but I kinda think this was one of the very few entries in the manga category… Haha.

It’s SO cheesy and stupid. I didn’t want to go with this story, but I was left with no choice as the deadline was creeping up on me and I had no other ideas at the time.
Drawing this manga was actually kinda fun. Having a story… Making progress from the start to the finish… Adding emotion and dialogue… I do want to make a real manga sometime in the future, but it won’t be this gay, I promise.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2009 by in Manga, Old.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
