rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Halloween Plans Complete

This costume is win. I love every part of it… Sorta. Okay, I messed up the right sleeve and the feather stuff keeps shedding, but otherwise, I love it. I’m gonna get white tights tomorrow and show it off at school… Well, hopefully, some friends will accompany me otherwise I will feel very lonesome. I walked around school like this and walking like this by myself was like, “Wow, I am such a loser.” Hahaha!

Media: Fabrics of all kinds, thread, fake bling, feather boas, spray paint, foam, and lots of other things…

One comment on “Halloween Plans Complete

  1. aComSpy
    December 31, 2014

    LAWL❤

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2009 by in Costume, Fun.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
