rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Natural Modern Energy

Okay, I’ve finally gotten it printed. It’s still not quite as good as I want it to be, but this is the best I can do for the amount of time I had. I’m pretty happy with the layout and it’s nice that I have a cool looking brochure that made the fucking 12 hours of printing misalignment issues worth it.
And for my dear loyal fans, I’ve taken your thoughtful and uplifting suggestions into consideration and made this version. I HOPE THIS IS RAINBOW ENOUGH FOR YOU. : | Jesus Christ… My eyes hurt.

One comment on “Natural Modern Energy

  1. Meg Berry
    March 23, 2010

    Good job! It looks good! I like the play of black and white with color =)
    Hopefully all that hard work on printing paid off.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2010 by in Finished, Graphic Design, Joke, School.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
