rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Aitakutemo

Aitakutemo by Nishino Kana & WISE

I can’t see you even when I want to, our distance apart is too great
Even when I want you by my side, I’m alone

Meeting you has become my irreplaceable treasure
Even if I can’t see you right now, I’ll always love you

Boom! You came into my life like lightning
This thing called love is all about timing
Which means, could this be a sign from heaven?!
Our meeting like this, there’s no mistake
I’ll do whatever, if it’s for your sake
A knight in shining armor holding this burning feeling
I’ll protect this feeling, I won’t be cheating
Even if we are apart, the one I love is you

Oh, I need you baby
Even if I just have you by my side
Everything will be okay
I’ve always thought so

But I can’t believe it
The days when I can only listen to your voice by cell phone
Waiting for your text is painful, I want to go see you right now

I can’t see you even when I want to, our distance apart is too great
Even when I want you by my side, I’m alone

But no matter how far we are apart (from this day)
I want to feel like we’re close (yeah, I would never let you go)
If we can both believe, surely (you & I, side by side)

Meeting you has become my irreplaceable treasure
Even if I can’t see you right now, I’ll always love you

Oh, I wanna be there when you need me
Send me right over there like a mail order or Ebay
If it were that easy, it’d be nice
But reality is not that easy
Please don’t say things like, “I’m getting tired of this”
I can feel the love through our constant communication
You & I, not out of service, yeah, U-N-I-T-Y

Yeah, I miss you baby
Being apart for a little while
Everything would be okay
I’ve always thought so

But I can’t believe it
The days when I realize how far you are
I definitely thought I’d be okay, but it’s painful not being able to see you right now

I wanna know… What are you doing?
I gotta know… Where are you?
Just endure this pain a little more and I’ll be back to where you are

This time apart has taught me how important you are to me
That’s right, I need you by my side
Don’t give up, keep trying
If you’re serious, then one more time
No matter what happens, we can overcome anything in the future

Always love
We can do it together, come on
I want to see you so badly, I can’t help it
Love you so baby
We can do it together, come on bring it back

I can’t see you even when I want to, our distance apart is too great (and it’s driving me crazy)
Even when I want you by my side, I’m alone

But no matter how far we are apart (from this day)
I want to feel like we’re close (yeah, I would never let you go)
If we can both believe, surely (you & I, side by side)

Meeting you has become my irreplaceable treasure
Even if I can’t see you right now, I’ll always love you

Love will shine

———-

Media: Copic Multiliners, Illustrator, Photoshop

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 14, 2010 by in Digital, Fun, Gift, Japanese Music, Manga, Speedpaint.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
