rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

SUP BITCHEZ?

Got bored. Wanted to draw something bright. Was listening to Plastic Beach by Gorillaz and then… This happened.

Still drawing with an anime style. But it’s just what I default on when I want to draw sporadically from my mind. At least it’s not the crazy huge eyes with gravity defying hair thing that I used to do.

So blinding. I wish I could have cool hair like that. But my work would never let me do it. Damnit.

Media: Photoshop

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 4, 2011 by in Digital, Sketch.

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
