rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

PICKUP

I used to draw random Asian guys a lot back in the day. They’re a lot of fun to draw. So quirky and weird.

Was inspired by the Uniqlo site for their UNIQLO T-shirts feature page. I might draw the guy on the far right too cuz I love his hair and expression.

Ah, nice relaxing (almost) Spring Break drawing. I used Paint Tool SAI (a 3rd party drawing program). I really like this program, but it’s not Mac compatible and I hate drawing on Photoshop. I should invest in Painter… Maybe when I’m rich.

Media: Paint Tool SAI

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2011 by in Digital, Fashion, Japan, WIP and tagged , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
