rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Fiery Instincts

A quick sketch of Daenerys from Game of Thrones. I’ve been really into the series lately. It was a crappy picture taken on my camera because I drew this on paper that would be a pain to scan. Sorry.

Anyway, I really enjoyed the season finale, except for the fact that everything seemed rushed. But I hear that it has deviated from the original storyline in the book. I just ordered the books, so I’ll see how it should’ve gone by the end of the summer, hopefully.

I have some more sketches to upload that I drew during my camping in Sequoia, but I’ll do so later.

Sorry I haven’t been updating much. I’ve been doing a lot of client work, which I don’t feel too good about uploading on here while it’s still in the works.

Media: Ballpoint Pen
Time: 10 minutes

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2012 by in Fanart, Sketch and tagged , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
