rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Gift Art pt. 1

Krystina’s sketch art for commenting on my appreciation post. She asked for something like my crow poster, and thus, I drew this hawk with brush pens. Hope you like it!

Media: Faber Castell Cool Gray Brush Pen, Copic Brush Pen, Uniball Signo White Pen
Time: 1 hour

Random sketches of faces. I’m trying out a new manga style. And I also thought of an outfit based on clothing I liked on PLNDR.com. (Discounted trendy clothing store. Sign up through the link and I’ll earn credit!) I’ve always enjoyed drawing clothes. I just don’t have the right body type nor interests to wear any of the clothes I design.

Media: Pencil, Copic Sepia Multiliner
Time: 45min-1 hour

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
