rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Pirate Cook

 

Little fanart sketch of Sanji from One Piece. Still practicing the new style.

I love fitted suits on guys. It’s so dashing.

Shueisha is publishing a Sanji Cookbook, due to be released later this month in Japan. I asked my dad to get it for me because he’ll be in Japan during that time. I’m pretty excited to try out the recipes!

I might be doing more and more fanarts because I really do want to sell prints at anime cons. I’ll probably stay local because I’d really rather not deal with the hassle of traveling and selling and etc. But I’ve gotten some encouragement from some friends, so I need to start building up my armoire of things I could sell.

Media: Photoshop
Time: 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 14, 2012 by in Anime, Drawing, Fanart, Fun, Manga, Sketch, WIP and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
