rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Sketch Dump

SketchDump011013

Top is Black Jack, drawn on the 8th while eating a crepe for dinner in San Francisco. I found the OVAs available on YouTube, so I’ve been re-watching it. Damn, why is he so damn badass?

Bottom left is a random sketch I drew while on the ferry back home last week, inspired by this guy who was reading a book at the ferry terminal bookstore.

Bottom right is a collection of sketches I drew yesterday morning on the ferry to work. The man in the drawing was a dude sitting diagonally across from me. I think he’s Indian, but he had these gorgeous amber eyes with a really strong jawline, yet soft facial features. I wanted to take a photo to draw later on, but that’s really creepy to non-artist people, so I refrained myself.

Media: Ball point pen, mechanical pencil, and Photoshop to add texture and color
Time: Each page was about 15 to 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2013 by in Drawing, Fanart, Portrait, Sketch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
