rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

The Last Summer

KanashigeWeb

Sorry, I haven’t drawn anything in a while. I just moved to the city and been busy with work, so it’s been hectic.

This is a drawing that kinda sums up how I’ve been feeling. Even though life has been really exciting in terms of starting a new life, I still feel a bit stagnant in a couple of ways. I’m trying a new style of drawing (like I do every single time I draw something) and since I rarely ever draw females, I’m liking this style for drawing girls. Maybe I’ll use this as a reference for a original character.

Media: Copic Multiliners, Copic Brush Multiliner, pencil
Time: 1 hour
Music: ZONE – Secret Base ~君がくれたもの

3 comments on “The Last Summer

  1. phoenolf
    February 27, 2013

    woah!!! now that’s just way too amazing O_o

    • Oolong
      April 24, 2013

      Thank you very much. I appreciate the compliment. : )

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2013 by in Character Design, Drawing, Manga, Original Character, Sketch and tagged , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
