rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Grayed

Grayed

I think I came upon the realization today that recently, I only have the patience to sketch.

Which is really not good. At least for myself. I need to make full compositions to satiate this artistic need. Maybe it’s just not really happening in digital form. Maybe I need to get a canvas and just go for it.

Either way, I’m in a strange funk these days. Just not mentally in the creative realm. I really hope that my recent switch from personal to commercial isn’t what’s affecting me because I still have quite a few decades to go before I can not worry about working.

I’m not sure what this drawing is about. Testing the Fire Alpaca program for Mac. It’s alright, but I much prefer Paint Tool SAI, but it doesn’t work on Macs.

Media: Fire Alpaca
Time: Roughly 20 minutes

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2013 by in Digital, Drawing, Sketch and tagged , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
