rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Let Go

LetGo-Web

I decided to do another speedpainting process video. Sorry for the colorful background, I was painting on a poster I got from HOW Design Live that I accidentally ruined. Oops.

Based off of the Let It Go sketch from a while ago. It was a lot more popular than I expected it to be. Not much else to say about this. Wanted to try some handwritten type and try out this silver calligraphy ink I got from Japan. It’s pretty sweet. I’m not entirely happy about this piece, but it was nice to do something real and finished. But the photo doesn’t do it any justice. I’ll have to take a better picture during the day. It’s very shiny.

Media: Fabric paint, silver calligraphy ink, white cotton fabric
Time: 2.5 hours

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
