rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Antidote

Antidote-1

Sometimes the thing that’s supposed to cure you is more harmful than the ailment itself.

Felt like drawing a skull. I like drawing bones.

Feeling really emotionally drained. And I’m having second thoughts about my second thoughts. Too many personal things going on in such a short span of time and I can only blame myself for it. I’m stuck in this weird limbo of emotions. I need to get it sorted out and I want to get it resolved, but I have to be patient for now.

So I wait.

Media: Photoshop
Time: 30 minutes
Music: SoulJa ft. Aoyama Thelma – 離さないでよ

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 15, 2013 by in Digital, Drawing, Semi-Realism, Sketch, WIP and tagged , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
