rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

Nameless Progress

01Painter2

Made a couple changes to the first version. I didn’t like how I drew his face. Didn’t look anything like the actual man. His face was narrower and not as sharp.

I’m not sure how I want to stylize these drawings, but I’ll keep working on it until I feel like it’s right.

Media: Photoshop
Time: 15 min (just for the changes and additions)

One comment on “Nameless Progress

  1. aComSpy
    December 31, 2014

    Cool! Reminds of my cool uncle or Togashi’s Ging Freeccs

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2013 by in Digital, Drawing, Fun, Nameless, Sketch, Speedpaint, WIP and tagged , , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
