rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

86

IMAG2626

I’ve been inactive again. My bad. This is a sketch of my dear one. I was wearing one of his hats for fun and then got bored of it so I put it on top of the beanie he was wearing. And he forgot about it for hours. Sketched him as he was working on his 3D model.

IMAG2623

IMAG2624

This is a scarf I made for him for this winter. He gets cold very easily. I took the Japanese kanji radical for fire to represent warmth. The backside has the number 86 for the radical number. If you’re interested in this scarf pattern, it’s the Easy Mistake Stitch Scarf.

And now I need to sleep.

Media: Graphite, acrylic chunky yarn, cotton fabric, red thread
Watching: Nichijou

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2013 by in Crafts, Fun, Gift, Portrait, Realism, Sketch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
