rakuyou

Oolong's Art & Design

松本人志

image

I’ve been watching a ton of Gaki no Tsukai game show lately. My favorite Japanese comedian is definitely Matsumoto Hitoshi. I’ve watched Hey Hey Hey Music Champ since I was a kid and even though I didn’t understand the jokes until I was older, I laughed at his personality.

Anyway, just an acrylic painting I started a couple hours ago. I hope to finish it this week.

Media: Graphite, acrylics
Time: 3.5 hours

2 comments on “松本人志

  1. aComSpy
    December 31, 2014

    It’s funny how masculine and badass Matsumoto looks/presents himself but he’s also a silly little kid inside (a la Haunted Hotel). Great Teacher Matsumoto

    • Oolong
      January 4, 2015

      Hah, definitely. I love how there’s so many dimensions to his personality.

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVE

CONTENT

All rights reserved. All images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without prior written permission from the owner.
